Locations and Contacts


Further information on Carfax Education Group and the services offered by its constituent businesses can be obtained by contacting one of the offices listed below.

Prospective clients are invited to make enquiries with the London office, or with the overseas office nearest to them, or by using the contact form on the right.

Those interested in career or partnership opportunities with Carfax are invited to read the Careers or Partners sections of this website and use the relevant contact details provided there.

Press and media enquiries can be made by contacting Emily Shires at APR Commmunications on +44 207 351 2227 and eshires@aprcommunications.com.

Send an enquiry











Carfax Worldwide


Carfax London

33 St James's Square,
London
SW1Y 4JS

Telephone: +44 20 7927 6200
enquiries@carfax-education.com
www.carfax-education.com

Carfax Oxford

25 Beaumont Street
Oxford
OX1 2NP

Telephone: +44 1865 557317
enquiries@carfax-education.com
www.carfax-oxford.com

Carfax Monaco

Le Ruscino
Quai Antoine I-er 14
MC 98000 Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Telephone: +33 4 93 13 33 45
Telephone: +377 98 80 11 80
monaco@carfax-education.com
www.carfax-monaco.com

Carfax Dubai

Block 2A
Dubai Knowledge Village
P.O. Box 500709, Dubai

Telephone: +971 4 438 5276
dubai@carfax-education.com
www.carfax-education.ae

Carfax
Abu Dhabi

Office 20, Blue Building
TwoFour54,
P.O. Box 769446, Abu Dhabi
Telephone: +971 2 401 2594
ad@carfax-education.com
www.carfax-education.ae

Carfax Moscow

Blagoveshchenskiy Pereulok
1b, 3rd Floor, Office 306
123001, Moscow

Telephone: +7 (495) 775-42-60
moscow@carfax-education.com
www.carfax-education.ru

Carfax
St. Petersburg

Mertens House
Nevsky Prospekt 21
191186, St Petersburg
Telephone: +7 (812) 325-55-52
petersburg@carfax-education.com
www.carfax-education.ru

Carfax Baku

25E Nobel Avenue
White City Office,
AZ1025, Baku
Azerbaijan
Telephone: +994 12 488 10 26 / Mobile: +994 50 395 00 95
baku@carfax-education.com
www.carfax-baku.com

Carfax
Education
Group

Carfax Consultants

www.carfax-consultants.com

Carfax Projects

www.carfax-projects.com

Carfax Tutors

www.carfax-tutors.com

Carfax Recruitment

www.carfax-recruitment.com

Carfax College

www.carfax-oxford.com

Carfax Guardians

www.carfax-guardians.com